Staff

Sharon Kugler
University Chaplain
300 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
sharon.kugler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1128
Rev Ian Oliver
Senior Associate Chaplain for Protestant Life & Pastor University Church in Yale; Lecturer Divinity School
300 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
ian.oliver@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1131
http://church.yale.edu
Rev. Candice Provey
Associate University Chaplain
candice.provey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1869
http://church.yale.edu
Omer Bajwa
Director of Muslim Life
omer.bajwa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8753
Asha Shipman
Director of Hindu Life
300 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
asha.shipman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6885
http://hindulife.yale.edu
Maytal Saltiel
Associate University Chaplain
maytal.saltiel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8751
Mustafa Malik
Woodbridge Fellow
mustafa.malik@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0973
Debra Rohr
Buildings Operations Coordinator
debra.rohr@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1133
Amanda Wood
Senior Administrative Assistant
300 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
amanda.wood@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1128
Gale Iannone
Administrative Assistant
gale.iannone@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1129