Peer Liaisons

Ariege Besson
Grace Hopper College
ariege.besson@yale.edu
Geology and Geophysics
Arjun Prakash
Trumbull College
arjun.prakash@yale.edu
Economics and South Asian Studies
Avigayil Halpern
Silliman College
avigayil.halpern@yale.edu
Judaic Studies
Claire Victoria Ong
Pauli Murray College
clairevictoria.ong@yale.edu
Nealie Ngo
Saybrook College
nealie.ngo@yale.edu
History of Science, Medicine, and Public Health
Tony Liu
Saybrook College
tony.liu@yale.edu
Physics
Xuan Tan
Davenport College
zongxuan.tan@yale.edu
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Zeshan Gondal
Trumbull College
zeshan.gondal@yale.edu
Global Affairs and Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations